Blimah (33), Norway, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Blimah (33), Norway, escort girl

"Foot Suck in Norway"


Tel. number
City: Stavanger/Norway
Last seen: 8 days ago in 03:45
1 day ago: 06:55
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English, German
Services: Lolly Hentai,Fetish-fashion,Deep Throat,Handicapped,Oralsex med kondom,Teen Cumshot,Sanchez Xxx,Advanced,Weeworld Sex,Video,Monster Creampie
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: No
Safe apartment: Yes
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes


You will immediately see I was pleasantly surprised Unlike the typical "GND" The best way to , You will not be disappointed im very sweet and so hot girl wait for you call me my name Alisa from Korea .im new come to dubai .but I have a natural body, I have a perfect hip, sexy smile and inviting attitude.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 189 cm
Weight: 55 kg / 121 lbs
Age: 33 yrs
Favorite quote: Sometimes you gotta say "What the fuck. Let's go for it!"
Nationality: Malaysian
Preferences: I wanting sex date
Breast: Big tits
Eye color: vihreä
Perfumes: Pout
Orientation: Bisexuals


Quick 50 eur 150 eur
1 hour 270 eur 330 eur
Plus hour 130 eur
12 hours
24 hours 1000 eur

Mmmm!lost my mind in sex. I am a young shemale looking to explore my bisexual side. I have so many secret fantasies - i feel my seelf turned on and wild for you now.



| +1 |

For clarity, if wishing to offer opinion about or ask questions related to relevant content of past threads or posts from a thread starter, this is the policy.

| +1 |

birth date: Oct.17.199.

| +1 |

I meet Sara for the second time last week. I felt very comfortable with her company because she was very communicative and open mind. She was very passionate and sensual,beautiful body and gorgeous face. I felt that I was the luckiest man when she started to make bj. Amazing experience and excellent service. See u soon my favorite Baby

| +1 |

TruJB bellydancer! Has Tummyfan seen this?

| +1 |

And from Sonnet 17

| +1 |

Beautiful smile

| +1 |

I am a single teacher with one daughter temporarily living at home. I like to do a multitude of things such as movies, sporting events, see new things, see old interesting things, beaches, tubing.