Paulinevernier (30), Spain, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from dailyzic.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Paulinevernier (30), Spain, escort girl

"Talk To People Near You in Spain"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Ibiza/Spain
Last seen: 1 day ago in 04:36
Yesterday: 00:58
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English
Services: Dinner Date,Massage,Striptease,COL (komma på läpparna),Sitta på ansiktet,Fler man (gang-bang),Deep French Kiss (DFK)
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed
Safe apartment: Yes
Shower available: Yes

Introduktion

Just lookin to let off some steam im very fit so hope u can keep up more words grrrr lol. With me you will be comfortable and pleasant to relax or to experience new emotions of intimacy.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 180 cm
Weight: 46 kg
Age: 30 yrs
Hobby: Movies, acting, TV shows, commercials, modeling, Djing, exploring different night life areas, sports, myspace, beach, Armani, weightlifting, partying, boating, jet skiin, water skiing, skiing, making music, clubs, bars, big cities, making friends, Sexy ladies, FashionSports, Gym (haven't been in a while though), my company and work, goin out, forgetting about my work during the weekend!
Nationality: Swedish
Preferences: I looking nsa sex
Breast: BB
Lingerie: Marks & Spencer
Perfumes: Samourai
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 110 eur
1 hour 220 eur 360 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 130 eur 160 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours 1000 eur

My favorite music is county, i guess you can say im a lil country girl. I love to camp,fish, ride dirtbikes,go on hikes, and long drives. And Spainn try me on for size. If you like thick country girls come chat with me :). My name is tyler im 25 years old with big ass and big tits.


Comments

5 comments

Mehboob
| +1 |

twosome blonde rbb yellow haltertop bikini white cups ibt peach pink mismatch brunette smile embrace hug crop waistup ribs ribcage hipbones outside pale protruding rib

Ballot
| +1 |

Gappy with epic cleavage. Wow

Informations
| +1 |

Well I am a single mom of two small children. I was born in Saginaw, MI and raised in East Tawas, Michigan. I currently live in Missouri, but am moving back home either this winter or in the spring..

Inconnected
| +1 |

Have three daughters that I spend a lot of time with, when I am not with them I like to spend time riding my horse and teaching others to rid.

Nonuniform
| +1 |

striped dress dandelion sitting brunette lookaway cellphones park picnic table